About Us

Opsio is a CloudOps and DevOps provider in Sweden focusing on AWS (Amazon Web Services) and Microsoft Azure. Expertise, quality, cost-effectiveness and automation pervade our delivery of critical business IT operations.

A modern cloud AWS consultant

Opsio is leading the cloud development for our customers and is the certified layer that offers the expertise, systems and processes for the automation required to meet demands currently placed on the IT function. We are completely independent in our recommendations and in the choice of suppliers. Our goal is to achieve a tailor-made solution, it does not matter if you have technical knowledge or not.

With its experience and knowledge, Opsio has been working on cloud services throughout the 2000s and has helped and facilitated the development of the Swedish cloud market.

Our background, knowledge and experience allow us to solve business challenges, find new opportunities and drive your IT environment forward. We provide the best support to ensure the best operation of your IT environment and we are available to you around the clock, all year round.

We understand the criticalness of a preliminary study, the value of security during change and migration processes and the importance of always being available, with effective systems and competent service for safe and stable operations.

Opsio believes in innovation and technological development and is driven by the challenges facing businesses today. We take care of complexity, analyze and optimize which enables our customers to focus on their own development.

We are Opsio.

HOW MAY WE HELP YOU?

Whether you’re looking to migrate to the cloud, or already are in the cloud looking for operation or cost optimization, we’re here to help. Contact us today and we can help your business succeed.

Meet Us

Andreas Johansson

VD

AWS Technical Professional AWS Business Professional andreas.johansson@opsio.se
LinkedIn
076-799 77 11
Jessica Johansson

Finans

jessica.johansson@opsio.se
Claes-Göran Haglund

Key Account Manager

AWS Technical Professional AWS Business Professional cg.haglund@opsio.se
LinkedIn
070-540 77 12
Gunnar Grosch

Cloud Evangelist

AWS Technical Professional AWS Business Professional AWS Solutions Architect AWS Cloud Practitioner AWS Certified Developer gunnar.grosch@opsio.se
LinkedIn
Jacob Stålbro

Key Account Manager

AWS Technical Professional AWS Business Professional jacob.stalbro@opsio.se
LinkedIn
070-201 80 69
Adam Beckman

Systemtekniker/IT-Konsult

AWS Technical Professional adam.beckman@opsio.se
Oscar Bergenbrink

Systemtekniker/IT-Konsult

AWS Technical Professional AWS Business Professional AWS Solutions Architect oscar.bergenbrink@opsio.se
Ola Nygren

Systemtekniker/IT-Konsult

AWS Technical Professional AWS Business Professional AWS Solutions Architect ola.nygren@opsio.se
Carl Olofson

Systemtekniker/IT-Konsult

AWS Technical Professional carl.olofson@opsio.se
Robin Östlund

CTO

AWS Technical Professional AWS Business Professional AWS Solutions Architect AWS Certified Developer robin.ostlund@opsio.se
Martin Ekström

Systemtekniker/IT-Konsult

AWS Technical Professional AWS Business Professional martin.ekstrom@opsio.se
Johan Carlsson

Account Manager

AWS Technical Professional AWS Business Professional johan.carlsson@opsio.se
PREMJEET SAHU

Technical Architect

AWS Certified Solutions Architect – Associate AWS Certified SysOps Admin – Associate premjeet.sahu@opsio.se
Nagesh Appagari

Technical Architect

AWS Certified SysOps Administrator-Associate AWS Certified Solutions Architect-Associate VMware VCP6-DCV (VMware Certified Professional 6 - Data Center Virtualization) Azure-Implementing Microsoft Azure Infrastructure Solutions Microsoft Certified Solutions Expert-MCSE nagesh.appagari@opsio.se
Naresh Babu

Technical Architect

AWS SysOps Administrator – Associate AWS Certified Developer- Associate AWS Solution Architect Professional Azure-Implementing Microsoft Azure Infrastructure Solutions Microsoft Server Virtualization Hyper-V naresh.babu@opsio.se
Prashant Saksena

Country manager

AWS Certified Solution Architect prashant.saksena@opsio.se
Krishna Revanth

Technical Architect

AWS Certified Solutions Architect-Associate krishna.revanth@opsio.se